Hello, ladies.
member offline Mikjams
43, Kapolei
1

member offline Mikjams: Hello, Ladies, my name is Mike and I am a 42 years young man


Basic:
43 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Hello, ladies.
Hello, ladies.
Hello, ladies.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
Japanese
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
96707, HI

About Me:

I was born and raised in the city of Honolulu, Hawaii. I am 42 years old and am single with no children and no pets currently. Country boy at heart, I am a Pisces, so I am very thoughtful, spiritual, intimate, and romantic. I am definitely a nature lover. I enjoy singing, loving, laughing, and helping others to laugh. I do not like to argue or shout. I do not like people who try to use or manipulate me negatively. I enjoy kissing the woman I love and feeling her sweet caress, cuddling together, and sharing good conversation. I miss the intimacy of it all. I choose to walk, ride my road bike and use the bus or taxi to get around Oahu. One of my best inner qualities is my faithfulness to those that I love & cherish. I am a simple man who enjoys the simple things in life. I also enjoy gardening and cooking. I am wealthy in love and tenderness. I am a U.S. Army veteran, and I enjoy cycling, camping, relaxing in the hammock, swimming, hiking, BBQ, going to different coffee shops and trying different restaurants in my free time. I really enjoy drinking good coffee and having good conversation. I am not political and I generally despise politics in general. I'm a very happy go lucky type of guy and I do everything in my power to eliminate stress from my life. When I feel upset or hurt from someone close to my heart, I am the type of guy who wants to resolve the issue right away by talking it out with them in loving kindness. I enjoy open and honest conversation. I believe good verbal communication in consideration of the others feelings and emotions is one key to a healthy loving relationship. I rarely drink alcohol (no more than 2 beers.) I smoke occasionally, but vape e-cigarette most of the time. I have a very broad palette, and I enjoy foods from many different cultures. I especially enjoy Japanese food. I like seafood, fresh green salads, fruits of all kinds. Mangoes and lychee are two of my favorite fruits. I rarely drink soda and choose to drink water, coffee, and tea more often. My favorite colors are blue and green. I like to watch romantic comedies, sci-fi, action and adventure, and fantasy. Some of my favorite films are: James Cameron's Avatar, Ready Player One, Bandits, 40 First Dates, This is 40, Jungle Cruise, The Beach, The Matrix series, Pitch Black, Rambo, and The Wrong Missy. I like mystery shows and enjoy listening to different podcasts and learning new and exciting things in life. My tastes in music are also very broad, and I like Rock, R&B, Country, some Hip Hop, some Reggae, Jazz, Oldies, Hawaiian, Dub Step, Dance. I like the music group known as The Cranberries. I also like listening to violin and piano music. I am very sincere, have a deep soul, and I wear my heart on my sleeve.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a beautiful, warm-hearted, romantic and tender woman, who has a good disposition and is slow to anger. I would prefer her between the age of thirty to fourty years old with long hair. I don't want to spend time with a woman who is currently in a a relationship or anything like that. I would like it if she has at least some similar interests as I do, such as going to different beaches, cuddling on the couch, spending time by a nice cozy campfire 🔥. A woman who is not afraid of intimacy, but at the same time will be willing to take the time to truly get close to me, to get to know me and grow in love together, and let's see where it goes! Who knows... If you're a kind hearted woman who's not overtly materialistic, and you've read through my profile this far, and are willing to walk with me though the journey of life on a fantastic adventure, then it just might be you! Could you be the lovely orchid I've been searching for for so long?!!!