member offline Aj6780ne
55, Wichita
1

member offline Aj6780ne: I'm 54 years old . I'm single and want to meet new people to


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Heavy equipment operator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
67217, KS

About Me:

Hello I'm looking to meet new interesting women that like to hang out when I'm not at work I work alot so my off time I like to play hard love the outdoors and just have fun I don't sleep much .. I am a very honest person and expect that in return no matter what it is I just want to explore life as much as I can in a fun and positive way

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a Woman with a since of humor likes to party and just have fun