member offline Jlyn45
46, Buffalo
3

member offline Jlyn45: Real and Looking for Longterm potential


Basic:
46 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Nursing
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 92 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
14224, NY

About Me:

I work in Healthcare. Currently working mainly 3rd shift. Free spend time with someone when not at my job. I make time for everyone. Honest straight forward and real. None smoker looking for non smoker. Look for a single male who has a car and a job. If you have kids that's okay to. I have kids but older so I have time spend with another. Afraid Heights. Open try almost anything. Bowling. Hiking, walking. Biking, Movies, read books, dinner. Shopping...anything as long as I am with others have a good time. Divorced and I own a car work full time, raise my kids and take care of others. Have pets cat and dog both belong to kids. Allergic to shell fish all sea food. Look for friends first with potential be long term. Live music, concerts, amusement parks, road trips, going beach travel down south. Horseback riding. And more things I love...all kinds music especially Christian and Country. Faithful and honest and reliable..to a fault. Love kids and animals. My hair goes between blonde and brown and long hair to short hair. I am 5ft2 and weigh 191
I don't judge people by what they look like. I judge by everything inside and outside. You must like kids as well.
If you want know more Look me up

Thanks
Jennifer

My Ideal Match:

Male
35-54
Non smoker
No drug users
Has job and car
Likes kids and animals
Wants a relationship
1 man to 1 women
I not sharing you.