1-22-22
2020
Working in my shop 2021
member offline John-PineRiver
66, Pine River
4

member offline John-PineRiver: A most Unusual Man


Basic:
66 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Historical Artist, Blacksmith, Gunsmith
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
1-22-222020Working in my shop 2021
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 79 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
56474, MN

About Me:

I’m a very spiritual, awake, and conscious Man. Non-Religious, and very interested in Growth, both personal and in relationships. In terms of personality measuring tools: I’m Aries, Briggs Meyers INFP “the Intuitive Feeler”, Enneagram 9w8 “the Peacemaker”, Love Languages Physical Touch and Affirmations, Sexual Type Shapeshifter. A Very Affectionate Lover. Empath, Intuitive, healer.
I love to learn and am very well read of many topics...... particularly the worldly Energetic shifts going on right now. Conservative in politics, though I don’t believe in “Parties” at all.... I believe in good character.
I am non judgemental, peaceful, very Communicative, an Observer rather than a Reactor.... rarely angry, I choose to be Proactive rather than Reactive.
I am healthy, eat well, love to cook, use herbs, wild plants and good supplements. Enjoy weightlifting and light workouts. I feel so much younger than this “number”. I believe you get what you think about. I believe in Youthing!!
I love Red Wine, occasionally beer and Drinks. But no problems: no DUI or even any tickets.
I am an Unusual Man and often misunderstood. Quiet, but engaging, very honest and Authentic. What you hear and see is what you get!
I’m looking for Love with Women of depth and character..... whether for a night, a year, or our lifetime! Women courageous enough to be their Authentic self and unafraid to ask for what they want. Just like I do.
I have a son and daughter in their 30’s and away from home. Two Granddaughters 7 and 4.

My Ideal Match:

I want a Healthy... happy Woman..confident, Peaceful, deep, conversationalist... but not afraid to sit quietly and just BE together!
I want a Woman who knows her inner Goddess and wants to love deeply and frequently!! I am a a most sexually loving man!
I want a woman at home in the country...not a city girl. She likes to Garden, harvest our own foods.... live independently.
The world is a scary place right now..... I want a Woman that can SEE what’s really going on and join me in the humanitarian work that is coming.
I want a Woman that can be ok exploring relationship.... I did put “casual dating”... and I’m ok with that too! But I’m also ok if it gets much farther than that!!! I try not to put expectations on partners and just See where it can go!!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.