member offline Newyorican
63, Ft Lauderdale
1

member offline Newyorican: Desperately looking for you


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Homebody
City:
Ft Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Profession:
Us postal
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33308, FL

About Me:

Hello, I live in zip 33308. I like many have been affected by the pandemic. I've become someone of a homebody. I do work out so twice a week. I too love going to the beach. I also love dining out occasionally. I love to be intimate I love kissing and being romantic. I have all three shots. I'm looking for someone to go and do things with. Hang out with. Be romantic with and also intimate if this appeals to you and you live close to me. Drop a line love to hear from you. I do smoke weed occasionally.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone that's Fed up being locked up. Someone is looking for someone to be intimate with. This is very important to me, or I have not been so. Must live close by my zip code is 33308 fort Lauderdale also open to pompano Beach and vicinity. So you're looking for that special someone in your life drop a line. I do smoke weed occasionally. I do smoke weed occasionally.

Interests / Keywords: