member offline kirkusaf
53, Lincoln
1

member offline kirkusaf: I'm confident, happy, content, and always up for adventures.


Basic:
53 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
USAF Retired/UNL
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
68502, NE

About Me:

Hello. I'm Kirk McManus. Retired US Air Force. I work at UNL full time. I have a 16-year-old daughter in Omaha and I'm pretty much an empty nester. I welcome your children if they aren't deviants! I don't smoke, drink heavily or do drugs. I have no STD's. I'm at a great place in my life. My hard work has paid off after all these years and I crossed the finish line and am enjoying the spoils and rewards of my hard work. I have 3 part time businesses that I run when I'm not working my full time job. I am a busy guy and will make time for a quality woman. I can usually find something funny no matter what the situation is. I am a ghost hunter and paranormal investigator. I am a wedding officiant and notary public. I volunteer for my community and I haven't watched television since 1991. If you're looking for a couch potato, I'm not your guy. I'm retired from the Air Force and no, I'm not going to ask you for money!

My Ideal Match:

Not here for texting buddies. If you want to be friends only, we can switch to Facebook. Open to most things with the right people.

Interests / Keywords: