member offline Circuitrider
65, Cherokee
1

member offline Circuitrider: Easy going Christian widower


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
28719, NC

About Me:

I am a professional musician and singer/songwriter. I am Cherokee/Jewish by blood. I am easy going and think before I act most of the time. I believe in protecting and fighting for what is mine. I’m faithful and honest. I am an ordained minister and will give my life for what I believe in. I have been in martial arts for 51 years and have my own style recognized by the international Martial Arts League. I have been playing guitar and banjo from the age of six years old and did my first public performance at the age of 8. I love fishing and being outdoors.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for some one who is honest, who will not lie to me, will be true and loyal. I want some one who will stand by me and be supportive in what I do. I need some one who will love me for me, some one who I faithful.