member offline audranov22
46, Buena Park
1

member offline audranov22: Curious and generous and loving


Basic:
46 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Computer Applications/ Administration
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
90620, CA

About Me:

Lets spend time walking the parks and reading books at the library and sometimes indulge on good food and music. I love comedy and history and art.
I am in school partime and spend most my days studying and house keeping and then I go out to walk numerous locations all around Orange County CA with my two dogs Ricky and Mindy. I have family but they no longer require much of my time anymore, now that I have reached 46 years of age. I want to meet new love and learn new adventures as my life is open to reinventing myself.

My Ideal Match:

I would prefer a Caucasian and Latin women with light skin, full breast B or C cup and curvy hips and big beautiful lips. I'm shy about making the first move so dating like two girlfriends would start off respectful and delicate to understanding each others needs. I'm full of passion which I want to share with a women because its been very lonely after rationalizing I am not being able to return to dating men.
I need a gentle touch and soft smooth skin and a beautiful warm body to hold and massage routinely.