member offline Cgonzme66
55, Auburn
1

member offline Cgonzme66: Loving, Affectionate and supportive


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Semi Driver
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30011, GA

About Me:

I am originally from Miami Florida lived there all my life….

I like a simple conversation over coffee…

Perhaps a special someone that can fill my heart with love and affection. I don’t like cold hearted relationship… I’m very affectionate, supportive, flexible and loving.

I think time is the most precious thing that we have in life, and I’m looking to connect with nice people who are worth sharing time with . And if it leads to a relationship with the right person ,then great!

I like anything from watching a great movie snuggled up or camping

One thing I do ask…. Is for you to ask a question before assuming.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who Is sincere honest , devoted , affectionate , loving, supportive

Someone who has a lot in common with me to share Companionship , fun and memories