member offline Norvik1969
71, Idaho Falls

member offline Norvik1969: Romantic Loving Caring Man

71 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
83402, ID

About Me:

Hello My name is Gary and I would like to tell you some things about me that I hope will be interesting to you I am looking for a long term relationship where I could court you and would lead to marriage I am a one woman man and looking to love and be loved back
I don't want a online relationship I've did that didn't like it I want to meet someone who shares my interests and dreams for the future and where we spend time together in person to date and get to know each other
I don't care how old you are all I want is someone who will love me back for who I am an older man that loves to be active
My hobbies are I love to go on long walks together and enjoy all the beauty that is still in this world I enjoy hiking and camping and some fishing although it's mostly to enjoy peaceful times next to a river or lake just enjoying each other's company
I also love bicycle riding whether it's in the city or the country and mountains
I am also a romantic and love to surprise my love with a candlelight dinner or to give flowers and and gifts that doesn't have to be expensive but gifts from the heart
I love to open doors for my love and not just car doors but anywhere we may enter you would have to let your man be a knight because I believe a woman should be treated with respect and honor the same way I would want to be treated
I just love women because I think they're the most beautiful creatures God created but like I said before you would be my only one love that I would cherish for the rest of our days
Yes I am a Christian and I have core moral standards that I am committed to but it's not a whole thing of that lifestyle but to include things of having fun and enjoying life whenever and wherever we might be If you enjoy going to a church we would do that together if not that's okay because i believe in free choice in all things
I am a quiet man but not in the sense of not talking but I mean in my disposition for I always respect what the other person has to say and does not talk over them I believe in communication in a relationship or marriage is key for it to last and also trusting in each other is very important to me
I am also a very clean person and you would never have to pick up after me I also enjoy showing my love how much I appreciate her not just in words but also in actions I enjoy helping my woman around the house in chores that I would do like helping with the dishes cleaning the bathroom or helping out with the cooking I am a very man who is not afraid to work and help my love my wife and others around that night need help like neighbors or friends or family Although I am retired I don't want to just sit around on the couch unless my love would want that to cuddle and watch a movie I also would enjoy that with you
I especially am looking for someone that loves to hold hands and show affection in public that they may see an example of what love is for a woman and how proud I am to have my love by my side and what she means to me
My love for you will be forever and I am through with playing games in a relationship but only want a real for always kind of relationship and eventually marriage
I only want to love you and be your man
for all our days

My Ideal Match:

The woman I am looking for to share our lives together I'm not really concerned about age but preferably between 30s and 60s I would love to meet someone who is active and fairly good health and shape to enjoy the same things that I enjoy
I also would like to share my life with someone who is financially able to provide for her self either working or in a career who just wants to share her life with me together and have a loving long term relationship I cannot support someone financially by myself but would support her in all other things that she does In her career her work or in family and what she enjoys doing and plans for the future that I hope would include both of us
I also love family and hope we would love each other's family as much as we love each other and if you wanted to have children still and we are able according to God's blessing then I also would be happy for that
My heart would always be yours and the woman I love would have that same heart

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 68 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.