member offline jal11180
42, Saint Paul
0

member offline jal11180: I am tired of my life going nowhere.


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Straight Edge
Profession:
Disabled
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55113, MN

About Me:

Hello. I am tired of my life going nowhere and only talking to people online. Yes, COVID has made things tough for human contact, but social media, as well as my own ASD, PTSD, anxiety, depression, and OCD all make that far worse and, to be honest, I just want to love and be loved by a good woman in my life. I prefer to open up at my own pace, so I will not list my interests here.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman who can help me become a better person, who is not a gold digger, who is beautiful, and naturally so, who is a hopeless romantic, who is affectionate, and often, who can help me out with my issues in my life, and who is my equal rather than being a feminist or a traditional chauvinist/masculinist ideal of a woman. I want someone to build a life of my own with and to raise a family right with in my life.