member offline Gumba
47, Tampa
0

member offline Gumba: Cool a** Italian Man


Basic:
47 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Project Manager
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34637, FL

About Me:

Successful good looking cool a** Italian man. Love life and all it has to offer. Always in a good mood always having a good time. Family and friends always first.
When able love to have spun fun with the right one.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a cool lady who enjoys and value the same.
For a night or who knows may become best friends for ever.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.