My 81st birthday on 24 Nov 2020.
member offline Kingo4463
82, Alamogordo
1

member offline Kingo4463: King's Ransom Racing Wins Big Money Race


Basic:
82 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
My 81st birthday on 24 Nov 2020.
My 81st birthday on 24 Nov 2020.
My 81st birthday on 24 Nov 2020.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
88311, NM

About Me:

Born on November 24, 1939 in Lake Worth, Florida. At age 18, I enlisted in the US Army. Basic Training at Fort Jackson, South Carolina and advanced training at Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri. Assigned to 815th Engineering Squadron, Fort Bliss, Texas in El Paso, Texas. Saw temporary duty at Red Canyon Range Camp, Carrizozo, New Mexico. Married Helen Vega on 15 January 1960. We raised 3 children to adulthood. I left the military service after six years and was hired as an air conditioning servicer on 22 June 1964. Promotions to Work Leader, Shop Foreman, Mechanical Superintendent, Deputy Chief of Operations and Chief, Operations, 49th CES, HAFB, preceded my retirement on 3 January 1995.
Operated my air conditioning business for 20 years and retired the second time in March 2015. Helen passed on 8 June 2015. I live in Bole Acres, a couple mile South of the city limits. Widowed, single and living alone, I am bored. If not for my drag racing team, I would not have pleasures. I was a drag racer for many years and turned over the team to my son Gordy, Jr to keep it in the family. Most members of my family attend the races and assist as crew members. Gordy and I were awarded at the Albuquerque RODS (Real Outlaw Door Slammer). He was runner-up in the RODS points system. I was awarded the Lawren Jones Person Behind the Scenes Award for 2022. We enjoy the racing very much and each race is the same as a family reunion. Family love prevents me from relocating.

My Ideal Match:

I desire to find a companion that will share my home with me. My last love will be my soul mate for eternity. She will be hard to locate since she will have to relocate to Alamogordo. If she has family and friends, she is rarely going to relocate. Of course, this does not apply if she lives in Alamogordo or another nearby location.

Interests / Keywords: