member offline MOnty815
35, augusta

member offline MOnty815: spontaneous or do u like to know whats coming ? undecided!

35 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Free Thinker
self employed
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
30906, GA

About Me:

just really looking for some laidback people who are open to meeting new people and at least ,if opinionated ..know how to say what they mean and mean what they say ....also like to have a good time with a interesting crowd but more of a one on one ..loner kind of guy , not very familiar with this part of ga but getting used to the pace of living ....almost relaxing in a way but gets to be a bit much when im bored and ready to move around if you get my drift .....i like music and more eclectic ..meaning spiritual and enlightenment kind of topics of discussion writing a book and finishing up a cd,went thru a bit of a eye opening experience last few years ,thought maybe a book was a way to get it out in a way to see it clearly .all in all just looking for something stimulating to occupy my mind and maybe i can be the same for you .

My Ideal Match:

as i stated earlier , im not opposed to groups but im leaning more towards a woman who just likes to get away sometimes with cool company ,relax ,be herself and see where things go , i have no special type but of course ,i guess to some beauty is in the eye of the beholder ,what is attractive to one may not be attractive to another , who knows ,i always had a knack for cooking ,actually interesting ,how many people can you say you knew want to go to school to learn how to cook with infused cannabis oil .....