The Monster
member offline Timluvs2camp60
60, Duluth
4

member offline Timluvs2camp60: This Dork wants to have fun!


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Truck Driver
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
The Monster
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55811, MN

About Me:

Well hi there Beautiful! Hey, I'm Tim. Nice to meet you. I'm tired of just working all of the time, and I want to start living life with more fun in it. So I thought that I would give this a try. We've all gotta git our lazy butt out there and meet people somehow, right? So here goes!
I'm a Truck Driver for a company in Superior Wisconsin. Been working there for 12 years. So I'm in the Duluth/Superior area every week. And I still haven't met anyone? Geeze, what da Helsinki is up wit dat???? I'm out on the road for a few days, and then I'm back in town for a couple of days. So I was just looking to meet someone fun that would like to meet a nice Dork like me to go out with and find something fun to do once in a while.
I bought a really nice Garage up in Meadowlands Minnesota in 2019. So that is my Man-Cave. I love to go up there when I get a couple of days off from my Prison Cell (Semi, lol!). I'm certainly not perfect, and I don't expect you to be perfect either. Just be real, and want to have sum fun. I'm a nice guy, I love doing nice things for other people, I don't smoke, I can't do drugs cuz of my job, I'm not into professional sports, I have a good job, I'm not rich, but I pay my bills, I don't go to the casino to throw money away, I don't play video games, I love dogs, I love pretty much any outdoor sports, I go for walks as much as I can, I love riding my bike when I can find the time to, I love fishing and camping with friends, I love going over to a friends fish house in Western Minnesota for my birthday, and I just need you so that I could have someone to share it all with.
So if you have any questions, just shoot me. Er, um, I mean shoot me a message. Ask me anything. Can't wait to yak witchew. Have a great day!

My Ideal Match:

Oh boy, this is always a tough one.
Well breathing would be nice. Yes, I think breathing is probably the first requirement.
Um, someone who wants to be nice to me. I don't like to fight, geeze I had enough of that back when I was married. I just someone who I can get along with. Life is too short for fighting. I would love to find someone who would love to talk on the phone every night, you know, so that we stay connected. I mean if we get that far. What you weigh isn't as important as your personality. That's what I look for. And how you give your body to me. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm.