member offline MattStiXxX69
43, Houston Heights
1

member offline MattStiXxX69: A crazy closet musician who loves to party hard


Basic:
43 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Nomad
Profession:
Construction by day/Musician by night
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
77055, TX

About Me:

I'm 42 years old going on 12, been divorced for over 3 years and have gone without for almost 4 years. I work construction during the day and at night I bury my loneliness and drink and in my music but sometimes even in party favors. I'm a rhythm section instrumentalist, fluently versed in playing the drum set, ethnic world percussion, and the bass guitar and itching to get back on the stage in the live music scene. Everything I do, I give it my all and then some with aggression, and an intense edge with a vibe that often comes off suggesting that I might be clinically crazy. I'll let you be the judge of that. But as previously stated, I have gone without for almost 4 years, and I trip hard about the fact of not using it for a good while, so I might have pretty much lost it and I get uglier as I get older. I don't even know why the **** I'm on here!!!!!!

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a no strings attached friend with benefits who loves to party hard and enjoy good live music. But I'm also looking for someone that can teach me how to get back on a certain bicycle again and start riding it super hard, if that's even possible.

Interests / Keywords: