Me and Addicus
Me chillin
member offline Checknidout
46, Boise
2

member offline Checknidout: Fun, easy going, guy looking for dance partner and more


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Computer stuff
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Me and AddicusMe chillin
Me and Addicus
Me and Addicus
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
83714, ID

About Me:

I love to dance, laugh, and always have a smile on my face! I have a BS from Boise State, a great career, my own place, and lots of fun toys.
I love to paddle board, surf, table tennis, pool, anything having to do with water including down snowboarding on the frozen stuff. I love to go to concerts and really enjoy all types of music.
I love to travel, and I'm not scared of Corona virus! I live life to the fullest, and if it's my time, then so be it! I've lived an amazing life, and have never been scared to try new things. So my bucket list doesn't last long... If I want to do something, nothing is going to prevent me from doing it. That being said, I am always respectful and will not hurt the ones I love. I am trustworthy, and loyal until the end.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a dance partner, a companion, a sexual goddess, and someone that I can believe in just as much as they believe in me. Someone to laugh with, grow old with, who doesn't take life too seriously, but isn't a f-off either. Someone kind and thoughtful of others. I like all kinds of body types and really appreciate what's inside more than the outside.