member offline Doug822
72, Goose Creek
1

member offline Doug822: Honesty, passionate, and truthfulness.


Basic:
72 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Beach Bum
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29445, SC

About Me:

I'm kind, compassionate, understanding, giving, and easy-going. I have a lot of love and affection to share, with the woman of my dreams. I love anything to do with nature and the great outdoors. I have many interests from day trips to finding the little hideaway with great food and drinks. I'm somewhat of a handyman, I enjoy cooking as well as baking. I'm always ready to lend a helping hand to whoever needs it. I enjoy playing around and teasing once in a while in fun of course.

My Ideal Match:

I want a lady who is honest, loving, affectionate, and cares about others. She must have a sense of humor, willing to make time to spend time together. Being adventurous and spontaneous like me is a plus.