Just waiting for the right partner to connect with .
member offline MutualSensualPassion
31, Austin
1

member offline MutualSensualPassion: Easy going | Adventurous | free and naked | No judgment


Basic:
31 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Electricity
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Just waiting for the right partner to connect with .
Just waiting for the right partner to connect with .
Just waiting for the right partner to connect with .
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 127 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78724, TX

About Me:

am a career tradesman, so naturally I’m
Good with my hands they are also rough and strong. I don’t have a six pack, and my pex can’t dance, so you’d have to appreciate a thick man, strong, nurturing and easy to hug, love and cuddle with.

I do typically smoke 420, and drink occasionally,
I’m a hippy kind of city boy who could survive on my own, and prefer to be in nature; born and bred into Texas hospitality,
I don’t go out to party at bars much anymore, though I am always willing to have a Good time, and I’ll definitely get down on that dance floor.
(DJ drop the beat!)
I’m very open minded and experimental when it comes to sex, and life. Fetishes are welcome, fantasies are encouraged, and bucket lists need to be fulfilled! :D no judgement zones!!!!
Be comfortable with who you are. :)
I have greenish blue eyes,( they change depending on mood/ atmosphere).
And people constantly tell me I look like Bradley Cooper(I’m starting to see the resemblance).
I love being outdoors, hiking nearby trails, finding new trails, but my Absolute favorite is backcountry backpacking.
( oh how beautiful The west coast is.)
And swimming
all types of music are good, if it makes me wanna dance, I’m for it. I enjoy going to concerts.
I consider myself a damn good cook, I remain overly critical of my dishes, but nobody ever complains.
I am generally very nice, hardworking, humble to family and friends, generous, confident, fearless, loving, sensual, and passionately dominant , with a gentle twist. I am a pleaser and a giver, in life, and sexually. (Being taken advantage of is never fun of course, mutual respect always prevails. )
definitely appreciate mutual pleasure and a solid, loyal friendship.
I just want everybody to be happy and relaxed. If you’re happy, I’ll be happy. Everybody wins. Let’s trust one another, and be open about feelings.
I am a cuddle bug, and I also crave physical touch. I always welcome a naked Sunday, cuddling, snacking, fucking, drinking and watching whatever’s on. In the meantime, the laundry is washing, the trash has already been taken out, and the house would be tidied up to start the next week.
Nobody likes adulting, but I like to stay ahead of the curve, and always insist on keeping tidy living quarters.

Im looking for a friend, or friends who maybe don’t take life too seriously, but still make the best of!
Ever been to hippie hollow?? Let’s make a group and go!

My Ideal Match:

God I absolutely love BBW women, I would
Definitely like to experience being with a smaller lady also.