member offline RoxStar
52, Sioux City
3

member offline RoxStar: Suprise me. I'm pretty easy.


Basic:
52 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
website owner
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
51106, IA

About Me:

I'm going to continue with online dating sites until I actually get lucky enough to find a real date. No luck yet. Pretty discouraging because of all the FAKES but I'm sure that there is at least one lady out there that is interested. I'm not like most men in the sense that I truly am a gentleman. I treat people with dignity and respect just as I like to be treated. I'm considerate, kind, honest and I am absolutely NOT just looking to get laid and will not treat any lady disrespectfully EVER. I will treat you the way that you deserve to be treated. I will whisper words in your ear that make you feel good about yourself. I will listen to you when you speak and I will NEVER put my phone before you. I'm genuinely a nice guy and can't be compared to all of the LOSERS that you have encountered in the past or the one you have to get ride of now. Please just give me a chance and let's see where things go?