Bored to tears
This was a LONG time ago
member offline DanTbird4u
63, Tolar
3

member offline DanTbird4u: Looking for a friend who is looking for a friend.


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Former Cruise Ship Entertainer now retired due to
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Bored to tearsThis was a LONG time ago
Bored to tears
Bored to tears
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
76476, TX

About Me:

I believe in being truthful and honest right upfront so there are no surprises.
63 you old former Cruise Ship Entertainer now retired due to disability with Parkinsons Disease.
I am not a wealthy man. I don't have a job and I don't drive because of my disability.
I am not "Adonis" and I am not endowed like Mr. Ed...
The truth is I haven't been socially or physically active for the last 12 years.
Now I am looking 4 a new friend who wants and needs the same attention that I do.
I spend most of my time trying to stay creative so I fiddle around with multimedia production projects.
Song writing and recording music. Video production too. I am a former Magician, Play piano and guitar, love pc games, sci-fi movies, Country and Classic Rock music... (I do not listen to hip-hop, rap or new r&b.) Sorry but just being honest right now.
As for sex? I love it. Always thinking about it but I have been "without" since 2008. At first by choice but now because I don't know anyone. Not even sure if I remember what it felt like. Wanna know more about me? You know what to do!

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone who needs some attention from someone you can trust. You are a true friend who is understanding and willing to be patient with me while I "restart" my engines.
Age is not an issue, you just need the occasional stress and tension relief.
Or... you just need to "get off" every now and then.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.