member offline BornCountry77
44, TRINIDAD
2

member offline BornCountry77: Looking for that Special Someone


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Unemployed atm
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95570, CA

About Me:

I am a down to earth guy that was raised to morals and values that likes to go for Walks on the beach from time to time since I live on the coast. I am currently looking after my mom that lost her mom a few years ago trying to make it easier on her and just want to find someone to spend time with and watch it hopefully turn into something long term. I am a Gamer since I love games like Far Cry, Assassins Creed and any other game with large maps to just run around and get lost on though I do not put it before my goals and stuff since Video games are fun, but real Life always comes first. I love all sorts of music from Country to Westlife and love to just listen to the words of the song that gives you a better understanding of what that person went through in life.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman that is not afraid to be herself but will at the same time stand next to me and be my guide as I will be hers through what ever storm comes out way since I believe in standing by the person your with and not doing anything to hurt them...though we are human and tend to make mistakes I am not the kind of guy that will ever be dishonest with who i am with nor will i ever do anything to hurt that person since being faithful is everything being with someone is about.

Interests / Keywords: