member offline Sherian
71, Great Falls
0

member offline Sherian: A real Southern gal from Arkansas and have moved to Montana


Basic:
71 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired Florist and own a home rental business
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
59405, MT

About Me:

I am a widow of a over 38 years of marriage. I love the outdoors, especially love to fish, boating and kayaking. I love animals and have two dogs age17 and a cat going on 24. I want lots of hugs and hiding hands, a hopeless romantic. I take pride in my home and my self. I am business minded with a MA in Human Services, specializing in health and wellness from Liberty University, a BA in Psychology. I have a AAS degree also and worked as a senior lab tech testing explosives for Atlantic Research Corp. In the passed. I know where my roots are and am a successful business woman. I am a happy positive person with no room in my life for drama, baggage,or negative people in my life. I want to enjoy family who loves each other. I want a man to comfort me when I'm down and support me in my decisions as I would his. I forgive easy, but I do not forget easily. I am a one man woman who seeks in a man , who has God first, family next, and will support him in him reaching his desires as well as he supports me in mine. I want a friend first, and see what happens later because of friendship. I love to have fun fun fun with my partner. I loved a man for over 38 years and want this to happen again in my life. I want to love again. I love Southern cooking especially what I serve.

My Ideal Match:

Read what I have already written. I must have trust, hugs, kisses, and much more.i want someone to make me laugh and can be serious also. He must love animals, and especially is a fisherman. Oh, I like anything to do with water, camping, motorcycle riding, boating etc. I am very active and right now in very good health. I desire a man who knows what he wants in life and God guides his decisions with a little mischievous adventures? I like to prepare Southern dishes, but willing to try the man cooking his recipes too. I want a man to spend time with me as well as teaching me new things he has learned. I want a man who is not afraid to show he loves me alone and in public.