member offline DarkAria
38, Williamsville
1

member offline DarkAria: Nerdy BBW looking to explore the galaxy!


Basic:
38 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Hedonist
Profession:
None
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Socialist
Postal Zip Code Area:
14221, NY

About Me:

I always hate doing these. Well, I just got out of a 12 year long relationship, so I wanna know what's out there.

I'm into all things nerdy; Star Wars, Star Trek, video games, reading, D&D, etc. I'm also a crafter. I love to make stuff. I'm into learning about everything I can get my hands on.

I can sing and write, but no dancing cause nobody wants to see that.

I'm funny and witty and very immature, but also smart and thoughtful and wise.

I will say that my recent breakup is the hardest thing I've ever had to do. I'm definitely not interested in anything serious.

I've got some self esteem issues and I can be insecure, but I'm trying to make myself a better person, and I look forward to building a new life again. Learning to like yourself can be hard, but i think in the end it'll be worth it.

I was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and it has been a real wake up call. I have some other major health problems, and I currently am without dentures that fit. I have a lot of scarring over my body.These things are important for some people, so I thought I'd put that out there.

My Ideal Match:

I don't really know what I'm looking for. I do know I'm not looking to be judged.

Maybe just to meet new people, experiment, and become comfortable in my own skin.

I'd like to meet someone kind because I need kindness right now.

I'm not looking for anything serious. I mean, if something develops, then that's very different. But I'm going into this with a casual mindset, though I've never in my life dated casually, and I'd like to try to keep it that way.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.