member offline Paulette
72, Bullhead City
0

member offline Paulette: Looking for that last "first kiss"


Basic:
72 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
86442, AZ

About Me:

Given that you're only allowed 1 option to describe yourself, I chose hopeless romantic. Truth be known, I am a "hopeful" romantic. But I am also a great cook, I love travel. I'm in for short day trips, weekend get aways, long vacations, etc. Love and enjoy new places, meeting new people and experiencing new adventures. I'm ready to enjoy the next chapter in this life.
I golf, (not very well) but enjoy it. I shoot pool. Again, not really well but have fun. I'm very supportive of veterans and their posts. Love playing games..cards, cribbage, etc. Never really been a dancer but have decided to start lessons. Try to go to the gym at least 2 or 3 times a week. Love walking hand in hand, movies, football and my favorite, baseball.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a man with a good and open heart. A Christian. A warm and sensitive person with good communication skills. Someone who is social and enjoys entertaining. Don't want a man who just wants to love his mate, but rather be "in love" with his mate. I want my final soul mate. I love men with well kept facial hair. Would also prefer someone taller than myself. (I am 5'8") but not a total deal breaker. If you love to cook or bar b que is nice also, but not a must. I just want to laugh, be happy, have fun and make my partner as happy as I am.

Interests / Keywords: