member offline Eye2eye7
39, Suffolk
3

member offline Eye2eye7: Can you be my peace?


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Cdl truck driver
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
23434, VA

About Me:

So..... Its come to this. My name is Torrey I'm 37 .5-9, about196lbs. I was born with a high metabolism and a good body structure so even though I eat good and work out a little, I've never really had to try to stay in shape. I've recently started growing dreads. I have my own place and my own transportation . I love nature and all animals. I have always had a dog or too. I need a goddess in my life a wise woman who likes arts and crafts. I'm more than willing to pray and worship as much as needed if that's necessary . I just want to make a woman happy . as long as she's worthy. I'm always up to try new things in all walks of life. But I'm not into men !!!!! Just beingclear. So if you want someone to spend some time with and I sound like someone you would like to know. Let me know

My Ideal Match:

I don't want a diva, I don't want a bad chick , nor do I want what everyman can or has had. All I want is a wise woman who loves nature , animals,and knows how to take care of home. Capricorn ,or Scorpio would be nice but not a deal breaker.

Interests / Keywords: