member offline Wicked
65, Effingham
1

member offline Wicked: Relocated to the area. Seeking friendships, hopefully more.


Basic:
65 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Professional
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
62401, IL

About Me:

What's to say? First, I want to meet new people and develop casual relationships with a woman or maybe a couple. If that takes us other places as we get to know one another, then we'll will go there when the calling is upon us. I'm very experienced sexually and non-judgmental in my attitude. If you're the same, we definitely should meet. "Experienced" doesn't mean I've had a ton of one night stands, in fact I dislike them. It means I've tried just about everything I'm interested in trying, and kept doing it if I liked it. It means I'm open minded and enjoy like minded people. The best times, sexual and otherwise, comes from good friends who enjoy life and all the fun it has to offer. I'm a techy, but also an oil painter, photographer, author, and a fairly good cook, so I have a wide variety of interests. I love to walk and am enjoying learning the walking trails of the area. If I shoot something it will be with my camera. I don't kill things if I don't have to, and I don't hurt things that aren't going to hurt me. When I walk I take nuts for the squirrels and some sugar-free sausages for the friendly dogs. All that said, I have a rather macho disposition, am an intellectual on a number of topics, and love to chat over a good meal or a drink. If you're interested in a casual relationship and some fun times, let's meet and take it from there. You do need to be a non-smoker. Other than that, I don't have any conditions other than we'll meet in a public place and have some fun getting to know one another.

My Ideal Match:

A woman, possibly a couple, for friendship and companionship. If we get beyond that point, and I am picky as I hope are you, then I want you to be open minded and willing to experiment with new ideas. I want you to be experienced in sex, not with a thousand partners, but with a few partners whom you have opened your horizons with to discover the pleasures that some taboo, aka kinky, experiences bring pleasure to you. I want you to enjoy giving and receiving o*al--a lot. I desire you to be treated like a lady in public and an absolute whore in bed should be go that far. You will be pleasant to be with. A woman who is interested in a man that wants to know about you more than talking about himself. You will like affection as well as sex. Talking, cuddling, watching favorite TV programs, activities, and general affection. However, should our relationship involve sex, you will be both the aggressor and the submissive you are in you heart of hearts. You will be intelligent, able to carry on a good conversation, and have the ability for constructive disagreement without making the other person the enemy. If you can do these things, and are willing to allow a relationship to evolve, quickly if the chemistry suggests, then you are a woman I want to meet and know. Discretion is a keyword here. I'm discreet by nature. I expect the same with you. No matter how kinky your private times may get, in public we are as Vanilla as they come.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 300 characters long.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 75 years old.