member offline SpinnerSpun1
52, Cashmere
1

member offline SpinnerSpun1: Cloudy days


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 59 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
98815, WA

About Me:

Look, I’m getting way too old to take anything too seriously. I want to have fun with the right woman. I’m fun-loving and hate drama. I mean I really hate drama. I don’t want to be changed into the man you want me to be. I like a variety of different activities. So I’m not gonna go into the whole bunch of garbage of I like the camp blah blah blah. I like most outside activities. I’m looking for a casual relationship and that’s it. I love clouds. I like to party. That’s all I really have to say and hope to hear from the right woman

My Ideal Match:

Hey if you’re a woman between the ages of 35 and 55 and you just want to have a casual relationship with someone who likes to party and play, hit me up. I don’t do drama or IV drug user. I’m not looking for somebody who has an extensive criminal background. If you have warrants I can’t drive because your life and suspended. If you have CPS up your butt because of bad parenting or any reason You’re not the lady for me. I just wanna live my lifestyle but live it quietly.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 54 years old.