member offline RJ_1010
46, Euclid
0

member offline RJ_1010: For Real


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Program Coordinator
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
44119, OH

About Me:

I’m looking forward to meeting a woman who has some passion, some fire, some thrill. Do you like to go out? Do you like to dance? Do you like summer cookouts? Do you enjoy spending summer days in a pool with a drink in your hand? Do you like to sometimes just watch some Netflix and Chill?

My Ideal Match:

I’m not seeking a very serious relationship at this time. Mainly looking for a woman to go out and have fun with and we can enjoy each other’s company.

I love many sports and I have a competitive spirit. I love the outdoors and enjoy parks, walking, hiking, and kayaking. I love so many different types of music. I enjoy going to restaurants, bars, clubs, the beach, the mall, seeing a new movie, exploring new places or new exciting things to do, I like road trips and traveling when possible.