August 21-21
June 2021
member offline SlitLicker
66, Chattanooga
2

member offline SlitLicker: Lonely lover, looking for love.


Basic:
66 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
Retired therapist
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
August 21-21June 2021
August 21-21
August 21-21
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 86 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37421, TN

About Me:

One hobby I have is the filtering coins of several types, ie: pennies, quarters, and dimes to find coins of value to sell. Not a coin collector. I'm working on singing and teaching myself through trials and errors---usually errors at present--to sing songs I especially like. Trying to analyze a situation, such as understanding how a centipede moves and the functions of their body to do so. I want to find someone with the same interest and mind to be able to enjoy such a discussion, to challenge my thoughts and give insight, input to the topic. I'm a theorist and like to develop ideas/theories as to why something happens and how to change or make it better. Areas such as medicine, personality, just about anything. I enjoy cuddling and want to find someone that likes that as well. Also want someone that can and will be openly affectionate, compassionate, holding hands in public, etc. Not anxious of others or their opinions of our actions//affection; it's for each other. I'm a romanticist and desire romantic dinners with flowers and wine, music and candle-light and a pretty lady in pretty clothes and an attractive man in his tux or suit. I like formal as well as just casual attire. -I'm not 25 anymore but I'm not dead either :)))
I like playing bridge. It is a real enjoyable game if those playing will do so to have fun; Not Just to Win. I've played since I was 10. Also enjoy other games. I will watch sports some, but they aren't something I am real involved with or addicted to. Ahhhh Yes: I'm a choco-holic; dark chocolate. Music of most kinds I like. Rap and such as that aren't desired styles in my opinion. As my profession indicates I am very interested in people and the issues they are experiencing. I don't prompt them to talk about worries, fears, doubts, etc. Ever since I was young people seemed drawn to me to talk about problems. I enjoy helping others understand the what's and why's and how and reason's//causes for them and what they can do to deal with them and have a better life. A lot of people tell me I look like Clint Eastwood. I don't agree; but maybe. You would be the first besides my mother. One last personality factor. I experienced a concussion at the age of 12. When I was 36, I had brain surgery to correct it. I experienced dramatic changes. I went to see my mother in the hospital and told her I love her. For the first time in my adult life. I experienced love for my mother and the ability of feeling love/affection for and from others. The doctors, neurosurgeons said it was because of the specific part of the brain the concussion damage and surgery corrected. There were numerous other changes---for the good---that I have. I never had girlfriends growing up because I had no ability express and to feel love. Therefore, I'm wanting to find a lady to feel love for and from. Crazy?? No. Just the effect of my brain damage and then the effects of the repair. Anyway, I'm a therapist and would know if I was crazy; I think :))

My Ideal Match:

Give me a chance and experience my first love with you. There's a lot more; but enough for now.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 50 years old.