member offline Nkay
51, Freeland
0

member offline Nkay: Just seeing what happens


Basic:
51 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Geek
Profession:
RN
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
48623, MI

About Me:

I am a shy person who enjoys connecting with people and enjoying life. I absolutely love to laugh. I enjoy intelligent and people who are real and down to earth. I have been divorced for a while and am finally crawling out of my shell, deciding it's time to try and meet someone. I am into video games of all things, as well as skiing and traveling. I work as a nurse, but I tend to get a little bored at doing just one thing, I also hold a degree in zoology, became a licensed massage therapist and make and sell natural bath and body products. I am much better at production than I am at sales, any tips would be welcome! It's difficult to condense yourself down to this one description box, message me, ask away and I will tell you what you want to know, as well as ask you many things I'm sure, thanks for reading!

Interests / Keywords: