member offline Scorpio55555
51, Gulfport
1

member offline Scorpio55555: I'm alone for the last 3 years


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Longshoreman
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
39503, MS

About Me:

It's been a long journey to where I'm at now and I'm getting ready to move back to my home in New Orleans or build or manufacture another home either on dauphin Island or in bayou La batre it's time my son's grown I'm free of the wicked witch of the West and I'm ready to live have some slight adventures and find someone who is serious about trust

My Ideal Match:

A woman who is solid in her character solid in somewhat of her commitment depending on how she really feels and someone who likes to laugh laugh at themselves never laugh at other people in front of him but also educate themselves naturally with books documentaries listening close to the experiences of the other person I'm having a genuine interest in making that person feel needed wanted happy enjoy and always treat the other person the way you feel like you should be treated

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.