member offline mike1010
65, Rockville
4

member offline mike1010: Hope someone likes what she reads and sees here!


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
retired at age 63 in 2/2020
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Anglican
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
20850, MD

About Me:

I retired at age 63 in Feb. 2020, right before Covid struck, as things turned out. I'm in very good physical shape and in excellent financial shape. My stock dividends are my self-created retirement plan! I attended college in MA, otherwise, I've lived in the same Md county my entire life. I have 1 child, a 17yo daughter that attends the same HS which I went to! I'm politically conservative. Some of my interests are: reading, (especially true crime) stocks/investing, (especially high dividend stocks) swimming, beaches, (especially the Jersey Shore) Scrabble, pro and college football and basketball, horse racing, (especially harness racing) and a few times a year, binge-drinking!

All pics were taken in 6/2020, except the one of me in my white shirt, which was taken in 9/2018. I'm 5'10, 188.