member offline Peter72
49, Scranton
12

member offline Peter72: Looking for a good woman to enjoy and share my life with.


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Birds
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
18510, PA

About Me:

Hello ladies, my name is Pete I am 49 and I live in Scranton Pennsylvania, I'm looking for a good woman to enjoy and share my life with and to do things with, I'm an old-fashioned guy with old-fashioned values and know how to treat a lady right, I have a lot of pets that I take care of and I take care of stray cats and wildlife outside my house, I love all animals. I also like to watch movies and TV shows and play video games, I am just tired of the lonely life and I would like to share it a good female that would give me a chance to see her boyfriend. Well, after some of you girls read my profile and view my pictures and still would like to chat, message me. Best regards I hope to hear from somebody soon. -Pete

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a good woman to enjoy and share my life with, to go out and do things with, to watch movies TV shows and play video games with. No head games or playing with hearts, just a good true woman looking for a good man. Need apply....

Interests / Keywords: