member offline Roadracker
57, North Ogden
2

member offline Roadracker: I am a thoughtful understanding hard working man seeking a


Basic:
57 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Sef employyed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
84401, UT

About Me:

I'm so motivated hard-working individual we might just move to Ogden Utah from Colorado
My older brother had back surgery and needed my help so I came out here besides being my brother's keeper ensure he has the best quality of life possible and whatever I could offer him as far as working and keeping the house going to the best of my ability. I pray for him every single day I love him very much. Because he's a lot of pain and doesn't feel good I just want to make sure everything I can to put them at ease as far as I don't have to worry about anything. We should have a new business and I'm looking for adventure fun and happiness but I cannot do that without a good fun-loving having to go lucky woman who's really very best that God gave her that I can give her.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a good woman who deserve nothing but the very price of standards as far as being treated like a lady with patients love understanding respect and loyalty. We're just going out having fun some of the workout with someone to adventure boys and travel who's looking for a unique person with a big heart that will always be placed number one in place first well I'll wait on have her fist who wants attention compassion and love with a who likes satisfaction and they kind of love only a woman who appreciates lots of exercise in the bedroom you know what I mean the smaller face each other every morning not only she didn't miss anything only gained or something something that's a secret one who knows she's appreciated and loved every day.



doesn't hurt and likes being comfortable and happy so help me God.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States Minor Outlying Islands.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 58 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.