member offline Sid38
83, Reno
1

member offline Sid38: Would like to meet an older Lady to just enjoy life.


Basic:
83 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Pilot
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
89506, NV

About Me:

I am retired and still healthy and well. I worked as a AG pilot most of life. Have done many things to fill in time between jobs. I spent five years in Africa.
Children are all grown up and busy with their lives. Many grandkids that I enjoy and lots of great grandchildren which just reminds me of houw old I really am. Have a great grandson who has graduated from university couple years ago.

My Ideal Match:

Would like to meet an older Lady to just enjoy things together. Exploring new and different places to eat, Yard sales,, day trips or longer, watching good movies and eating popcorn,,. Just enjoying what time we have left.