member offline Ellen1966
55, Liberal
0

member offline Ellen1966: Dating site newby


Basic:
55 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Treehugger
Profession:
Unsure
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
67901, KS

About Me:

Hello. This is like trying to write one of those essays for college acceptance. Lol. Let’s see, I enjoy reading, playing cards & board games, & taking my dog on walks. I live in a place I don’t feel I belong so it’s very lonely for me. I really enjoy children, adolescents even though I never had any myself. I hope to travel in the next couple years & I’m very interested in seeing some of Europe. I’ve been on a bit of a sabbatical since the pandemic which is why I left income empty in the questions. I have worked most my life as a master level psychologist providing therapy to outpatient clients. I will likely return to that in the near future.

My Ideal Match:

I really enjoy people who have a good sense of humor which extends to themselves; people who take themselves too seriously seem taxing to me now. Someone with a soft spot for animals, the environment, & the elderly. I am interested in being around someone who can be comfortable around my family. Also someone who is open minded. Not necessarily liberal but middle of the road & relaxed.

Interests / Keywords: