member offline Dip
55, West Toledo
1

member offline Dip: divorce 6 years looking for some fun


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
43613, OH

About Me:

I'm young Old man LoL I feel like I'm 35. I just bought my own house. Don't have a car yet. Divorce 6 years haven't had a relationship in 6 years. I have a dachshund named Tigger he's my best friend. I like working on my house. Photography. Woodworking a little computer stuff. Just started working out again at the YMC I like to go walks in the park or just walks I'll try anything once just want to Have fun. Ask me I'll tell anytime you want to know

My Ideal Match:

Who am I looking for I don't know someone I can get along with have fun with trust get to know someone on my brain wave 🤔🤔 I don't know let's talk and see if we can get along together and where it might go have a great day

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 32 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.