member offline Lookn4MzRight
37, Waco
13

member offline Lookn4MzRight: Looking for a cool chick


Basic:
37 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Artsy
City:
Profession:
Cake Decorator
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
76710, TX

About Me:

So I have a boyfriend, he doesn't mind me being here. I'm not looking for a dude. Just a cool chick that I can vibe with. I'm very open. I don't have a filter and often say inappropriate things, sometimes at the wrong time. Which also leads to me laughing at inappropriate times. I love to laugh. I'll turn anything into a joke. So if you're easily offended I'm not for you. I love true crime, serial killers, anything spooky. I could watch the ID channel all day. I'm creative/artistic. Love to draw, paint, create anything. Love tattoos.I don't watch regular TV. I'm just not into it. I don't watch the news or anything to do with politics.. I just dgaf. I'm very honest, loyal, a true ride or die b*tch. I've got a bit of a gypsy soul. I kinda just go with the flow. I've moved alot in the past few years and I don't care much about material things. I'm more impressed with your true self. I'm 420 friendly and also kink friendly. There's nothing you can't talk about with me. I have experience in alot of different things I've been through in life. Mostly from bad decisions. I'm a homebody so don't think you're taking me to a club bc I refuse. I'd rather stay home and party with my bf. We have the best time at the house and no worries over getting in trouble or DUI.

My Ideal Match:

Someone honest, loyal, someone REAL. I've run into so many fake bitches on these sites I'm tired of games! Don't play games with me! If you're going to hang with me expect to hang with my bf too bc he's my best friend and you'll absolutely love him. We love to let loose and really kick it on the weekend when we can. We don't do arguing or drama. Keep that far from us. We share everything. If we got it. You got it. Just treat us how you want to be treated and we can be life long friends.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.