member offline plaren
66, Maple Falls
0

member offline plaren: Country Living / City Fun


Basic:
66 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
retired
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
98266, WA

About Me:

Books: finishing Empire, Gore Vidal, for the third time in several decades. Will follow with the final two books in the fourth trilogy that began with The Forsyte Saga. I got a spellcheck notice when typing Forsyte so now I'm busy questioning myself; one moment...
Television: in this case, the Internet. Just exited Netflix - will return when they get a bunch of things I want to watch. Still on Prime with Epix and Great Courses - so far so good... at least for a few months.
Friends: all over the Western United States, talk on the phone, emails, plans to visit... zippidy do da day.
Watch podcasts, mostly educational, and comedians.
That's all a big part of my usual consciousness, though by far not all of it.
I share a house with two felines, as well as the bit of forest around us. They're spoiled, and don't know it. They think it's normal. The privileged sort. You've probably known a few of those, right? Or perhaps you're lucky enough to be one.

My Ideal Match:

Companion... friend.... partner...

Interests / Keywords: