member offline Becuzican7999
54, Oklahoma City

member offline Becuzican7999: Clever Headline Here

54 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Night Owl
Ask me
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 140 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
73159, OK

About Me:

Ocd yet laidback, kind, overachiever of the little things, choose to be happy every day, mind in the gutter - but I look sweet and innocent, love being domestic - but fiercely independent, a spoiler wanting to be spoiled.

My Ideal Match:

I'm always open to making a good friend. If anything more happens, great. I'm a damn good friend to have, but, if it leads to more, that's great. I tend to do best in a monogamous relationship. Tried the lifestyle, but it's not for me. Not into one night stands. Not a jealous person, nor clingy, require the same.