member offline Gumba00
51, Tampa
0

member offline Gumba00: Cool ASF Successful Wild Italian Man


Basic:
51 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Project manager
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
34637, FL

About Me:

As it states above, in am a cool, successful wild ( when I can ) talian man. I work hard and play a little harder. Family and friends akways come first. But when the hard work is done and everyone is ok,, then the wild crazy italian man gets to play for a while. I love life and all it has to offer - ( Good & bad) i always have fun no matter what iam doing. When going on the wild side for the week end there is not much i wont do enything is possible - within reason- exsoeacially if your spinning and blowing clouds all weekend.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a lady who values the sane and would like to join me for a night , weekend or who knows maybe become best friends.