member offline LittleBigDaddy
62, Madison
1

member offline LittleBigDaddy: Don't forget to remind me, not to forget to remember!!!


Basic:
62 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
food service
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
53704, WI

About Me:

I'm a temporarily stay-at-home single parent and home school (summer break) my beautiful 8 yr old son. I'm a serious foodie since my Dad had been a master meat (beef only) cutter for 25 yrs. I like to eat so I love to cook. I also enjoy edible gardening, live (eclectic) music, outdoor and water activities, and much more.

My other than run of the mill menu includes: obviously steaks, fajitas, tacos, lasagna (both meat or veggie), omelettes, sea foods such as shrimp (in butter; with or without garlic), Pacific cod, wild caught salmon (with or without glaze), other pastas alfredo, cheesecakes, BBQ chicken (Sweet Baby Ray's original sauce only), and my specialty is charcoal grilled beef ribeye steak done with mesquite wood chips to where "even the fat is yummy".

My Ideal Match:

woman with similar interest. like-mindedness, possibly a soulmate

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 55 years old.