member offline Dantre
53, Clearwater
0

member offline Dantre: Funny, Smart and Looking for someone New


Basic:
53 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
Digital Marketing
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
33755, FL

About Me:

As I hit the half a century mark, I'm restarting my life in a new direction. Eating healthy, cutting out toxic relationships, re-establishing a connection with my family, and piloting my own ship. I know there is always more to learn. I enjoy cooking, leaning into mucusless living (if you know who Arnold Ehret is, that's a plus), and I hope to fully detox my body through natural means. I am learning piano and used to play viola. So I'm classically trained in music but not an expert. But I also enjoy country, pop, and standards. along with Adele and most any music, actually. Not too fond of hip hop, but I do enjoy the occasional rap song.

Most people would consider me very good-natured, empathic, and uplifting. At least, that's what I'm told. I just know I like to make people laugh or at least smile, and bring them out of the daily grind. I would like to make exercise a new habit but would prefer to exercise with someone. Stretching and isometric, not into sports or tennis, etc. And walks. I like walks. I have a sweet tooth, unfortunately, and am currently addicted to bean juice. But I try to limit it to 2 cups a day.

Grew up reading Marvel and DC comics, so a fan of just about anything Marvel. I enjoy animated movies from Pixar and vintage humor from Firesign Theater. Pretty good at telling jokes if I do say so myself. No favorite TV shows particularly. Well, maybe Jack Reacher.

My goals center around making the world a better place for future generations, even if I don't have kids. I'm conservative-leaning but open-minded. Definitely not liberal. I don't trust most politicians. Spiritual but not pedantic or dogmatic. I like animals and they usually like me.

My Ideal Match:

Seeking someone exclusive and monogamous. Not interested in fast times, one-night stands, etc. I'm looking for someone I can support, who supports me, and mutual appreciation for what we both bring to the table.