member offline D_Rich86
36, Lakeside
6

member offline D_Rich86: Looking for FWB and Casual


Basic:
36 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Forestry Service
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
92040, CA

About Me:

I’m new to this whole thing. My wife and I recently decided to be non monogamous. I’m looking for friends with benefits and casual hookups. My profile pic is current. I have two small children and a beautiful wife who are my everything. I currently have a dad bod (I like beer) and I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, camping and fishing as well as some nerdy stuff like gaming, superheroes and anime. I’m also a fan of horror and sci fi movies. I’m not very fit. Every now and then I get really into working out and I start getting in shape but then I end up stopping and gaining the weight back so my fitness fluctuates. If you want to know more just ask. I don’t bite but I’m open to it if you’re into that.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for friends with benefits. One night stands are good too. I’m mostly looking for a friend who I can have fun with on occasion, hang out with and get drinks with. I’m not looking to replace my wife in any way. Don’t try to be better than my wife, it’ll never happen. I don’t want an emotional relationship outside of my marriage. Don’t ask me if you do anything better than her. I’m also open to FFM threesomes. If you would like to meet my wife just ask. She’s always been attracted to other women and has always been curious. Cis gender women only.