member offline Colby
64, Medford
0

member offline Colby: Well traveled


Basic:
64 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Semi retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
54451, WI

About Me:

As I said well traveled, I've lived in Texas, been to Calif, Colorado, places in between, have hiked the mountains in each. Seen a lot of things, helped homeland in Texas near the border. I do, or have done construction in those states as well as Wisc, which is where I was raised.I do like fishing, which I'm after my first musky in years, also like partridge hunting, have bowhunted in the past but may start up again being back in Wisc. I like to hike and would like to do more , maybe try the ice age trail here, who knows maybe western or eastern hikes also, I like to camp also, I guess as you can tell I'm pretty much an outdoorsy person. I'm not much for sitting in a bar and drinking, I'd rather sit around a fire and have a few, maybe some oldies music playing. I own my own home, it's a fixer upper but it's mine lol. I guess if you wanna know more then ask, thanks, Colby

My Ideal Match:

Who I'm looking for, I'm, well if you read the part about me, then you pretty much know. Would really like someone close by and would like to go fishing, hiking,and such, have a good attitude, it's hard to say, what would be the right person.i do know tho, if a chance is never taken, then you will never know