member offline Homefree
44, East Las Vegas
2

member offline Homefree: Just looking to kick back laugh and love


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Trake skilled
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89014, NV

About Me:

I'm a great dude adventurous fun I don't play games uneasy going not picky like to chill relax and enjoy the time that I have and I'm looking for somebody to spend that time with and enjoy my life with and have fun in any way shape or form possible I got a big heart I'm loyal I'm honest and trustworthy and I don't f*** around so don't f*** with me I don't have time to waste d****** off love me and I love you back

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for an eazy going lady who is fun good looking adventurous and a little wild to hang with . I can't tolerate a bunch of drama and don't do bad attitudes. I respond best to kindness and love is what I got. If it interested hit me up

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.