member offline Mongo56
65, Lakewood
3

member offline Mongo56: Renaissance guy seeking unicorn


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Mechanical Designer
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 110 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
80226, CO

About Me:

Many interests, some pursued, others not so much. Recovering introvert - occasionally outgoing, occasionally not. Kind, easygoing, like watching sports, but not obsessive and I don’t follow stats - just enjoy watching an occasional game. Foodie(ish) - people tell me I’m a good cook. I’m crafty/DIY/artsy. Eagle Scout (so I can do the camping stuff pretty well). 2A / shooting enthusiast (nice if you are, but not essential- as long as you’re not an anti-gun person). I like any kind of good music - some more than others, but most kinds. I like to dance (just not much into anything where you have to remember steps!).
I’m affectionate/ touchy-feely/ PDA (within reason 😁).

My Ideal Match:

Looking for:
Local (Biden gas prices ya know). Denver / Lakewood area (within maybe 45 minute drive).
Happy person, kind, funny, forgiving, nice to people, animals, kids, wait staff, etc.
Physical attraction matters - I’m fairly flexible but a good face definitely helps. Body type anywhere from thin to curvy to a few extra pounds. Just want someone in good shape for their body type - don’t have to be a gym rat, an athlete, etc. Not too picky about height. Hopefully you’ll have a great sense of humor!!! A bit of sarcasm but kind, able to find humor in almost anything.
Other stuff - I’m not really a skier (I’ve done it a handful of times but just not very good at it). I don’t golf but I’ve done sporting clays which is pretty much the same only with shotguns. I don’t ride motorcycles (willing to learn).
Travel: I don’t have much of a travel budget, so if that’s your passion - be advised, I’m not going to be bopping off to Zambezi with you in the near future. I do enjoy travel though.
I’m a Christian, but I don’t think of myself as religious - just trying to walk the path. Looking for similar(ish).
Personal vices - it’s a question of degree. I’m okay with most things in moderation. Smoke, drink, 420 - I’m flexible, just not looking for heavy users by any means.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 57 years old and younger than 67 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.