6 months ago
member offline Open2suggestion
54, Lamar
2

member offline Open2suggestion: I look feel and act younger than I am.


Basic:
54 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Disabled
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
6 months ago
6 months ago
6 months ago
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
72846, AR

About Me:

1st things 1st.

I am an honest man and I value honesty above everything else. So go ahead and ask me anything and I'll tell you the truth even if it hurts or it's embarrassing.

I'm not here to help you cheat. If you're already in a relationship leave me alone.

In November I lost my foot due to complications from diabetes so I'm in a wheelchair. I don't own a car and I couldn't drive it anyway.

I am somewhat of a sports nut and a diehard Razorbacks fan. I love football I also love futbol or soccer. Basketball is another favorite and I have been known to watch a lot of baseball as well. The exceptions are golf and tennis.

I love movies And I'll watch just about anything with you If it has a plot. I like sci fi and fantasy movies but really I want a good drama And on occasion a romance.

I want to watch drama not be in drama.

The same goes for TV shows I like dramas sci fi's adventures fantasy Occasionally a game show or a sitcom. I also really enjoyed cooking shows especially the competitions.

Traveling to new places going sightseeing and taking pictures of everything are favorite pastimes of mine. If you get a chance to take a cruise do it those are A lot of fun provided you don't get too sick easy. Ask me about my 1st cruise.

I love fine dining and fast food. The only foods that I can think of I don't like are black olives and anything raw and and yes that means sushi. Home cooked meals are awesome and I used to cook quite a bit now I have trouble reaching the stove.

My children and my grandchildren are very important to me just ask me about them.

I am a gamer at heart.. Doesn't mean I'm here to play games. Just means I like playing card games board games outside games sports games computer games atari nintendo playstation and pen and paper games.

I am a conservative but still try and keep an open mind about things and I love debate so try to change my mind. I'm also a romantic and I have been known to write poetry. I love animals specifically I am a cat lover but dogs are awesome too. Horses scare me. So do dragons. Don't expect me to ride either one of them.

I don't drink or smoke so if that's what you wanna do we're probably not gonna get along long.

My Ideal Match:

I look feel and act younger than I am so yes I am looking for a younger woman. I Want someone who will be friends 1st. Then if something develops great if it doesn't I still have a friend.

There is absolutely nothing wrong with blondes I just prefer brunettes and redheads.

I am partial to a slender body type. But I'm more attracted to intelligence humor and personality.

I want someone who wants to have fun.. My life has been way too serious and i deal with too many serious issues I need fun.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 23 years old and younger than 36 years old.