member offline Rschaeffer
64, Wolcott
1

member offline Rschaeffer: I am in the last stages of divorse, which has gotten stale.


Basic:
64 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Cnc Machinist
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
06716, CT

About Me:

Ok, here goes. I love the outdoors, i wish it were summer all year long! Don't care if it is hot sometimes. More fun in summer, than winter, cause, i don't do winter sports, Unless, it means cuddling by a blazing fire! I'm in!! So all fun games are for me, cornhole, horeshoes, anything outdoors! Love it! I love to go try seafood joints, or spend time by the water, you name it i'm in! FISHING...

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a warm easy going gal, that we can share a laugh or a great tv show! Have good food, and maybe a cocktail or 2 and then,,,,,,,,,,